full screen background image

2016 Competitor Colours and Stations Announced!

28 June 2016

The following were drawn on Friday 17th June 2016:

Station 1- Benjamin Folkard- Colour- Light Blue

Station 2- Jacob Berry- Colour- Red

Station 3- Alfie Anderson- Colour- Dark Blue

Station 4- George McCarthy- Colour- Green

Station 5- Perry Flyn- Colour- Orange.

To read the full race card, click here